Our practice is now offering virtual appointments via telemedicine. To schedule an appointment please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

149 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loukisia H.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first time coming and it I was satisfied with my visit. Dr. Berry was wonderful with communicating my diagnosis with me.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Short wait time, friendly staff and great service!
Libby T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Berry was truly amazing!! We could not have asked for better experience for our 1 year old son.
Krista C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience!! Great registration people as well!!
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always listens, concerned about my problems
Cara S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Berry is very knowledgeable and communicated to me as a patient very well!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Professional and friendly.
Sawyer S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Shapiro is great with our son. He is very good at explaining exactly what he is doing/or has done and making sure that the follow up care is completed.
Dave K.
Submitted 03/26/19
very professional as I expected. I would recommend to anybody. very happy with results, I can hear again.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very caring and patient-focused
Jolene K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Berry was prompt and thoroughly explained my at home treatment until my next appointment
Lorrie W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Staff!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/25/19
l was treated real nice and they explained everything so that I could understand ! Everyone was so nice!
Frank S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional staff that puts the patient first. I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Kendra J.
Submitted 03/20/19
The doc was amazing answered all my questions plus got my daughter a snack and juice! Love this doc and office
Matthew G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ashby was a phenomenal care provider for my son. From the initial consultation he made sure he took the time to provide my wife and I ease of mind throughout the entire process.
Andrew D.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Dr makes me laugh and that makes me comfortable in the Dr office.