Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

149 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
Submitted 03/20/20
everyone was very professional amidst the coronavirus out break.
Stefanie H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Ashby and staff are the best!
Hugh C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good
Christine B.
Submitted 02/19/20
needs as soon as I walked in. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking to solve their ear problems.
Jackie H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Berry saw my son. She was great with him! She was very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly! I am also a trained professional in myofunctional therapy and airway concerns and was very impressed that she had knowledge of that, as it is not super well known!
Anna B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Friendly staff and very caring. The wait was a little longer than expected.
Emily J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Berry is fantastic! Our 6 year old daughter was having issues with sleeping and ear and sinus infections. We tried monitoring with meds but it wasn't getting better. Dr. Berry took out her tonsils and adenoids, put tubes in her ears and cleaned out her sinuses and its made a world of difference. She is finally sleeping better and getting over illnesses much faster.
Emily J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great bedside manner, wonderful patience and understanding with children
Jackie S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Mine is a little different. I stopped by the office to see about scheduling an appointment. Over a year or so ago I brought my records from Dr. Raedy's office. Until recently I have had no issues. I feel that my ears are plugged with wax again. Lyna M. was working the front desk. She was absolutely awesome. She could not find me in the system, immediately sent a fax to Dr. Raedy, gave me forms to fill out, took all my insurance information and scheduled an appointment. She was very professional, kind and extremely competent. I was unable to find a place to give a shout out to her so this is it! She's a keeper.
Courtney R.
Submitted 01/29/20
My little boy is 19 months old and has been having ear infections since he was 8 months. After 6 rounds of oral antibiotics through his pediatrician, we finally received a referral to an ENT specialist. They have been very welcoming at each appointment. My kiddo ended up getting tubes in both ears in June 2019, right before he turned 1. His ears have been draining properly ever since (no more ruptured ear drums) and although he has continued to have ear infections, we know we are in good hands at Adult & Pediatric ENT. Martin has been wonderful to work with and he is so kind and gentle with our little one. We have had multiple ear drop prescriptions sent over to our pharmacy in a timely matter as needed, and this office has a convenient online messaging system I can reach out to as necessary rather than calling. I would recommend Martin and this office to anyone in need of an ENT specialist!
Frederick Y.
Submitted 01/29/20
On time. Professional. Addressed my issue with a keen interest in my well being. I'm very pleased with the care I received.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Amber Berry is excellent!
Abigail D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly, efficient service. Great with kids.
AnnMarie E.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very thorough and friendly staff. Explained everything so I could understand. Unclear, however, of when/how I will get test results
Marsha R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Cole D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Berry is very nice and thorough. She has good bedside manner as well. My son, who is 18, understands her explanations and her reasoning.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amber makes you feel welcome and is very professional
Emily M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Clinard was fantastic. It was a bummer to show up early, be ignored by the receptionist for 20 minutes and then wait in the exam room for another 20 minutes past my appointment time. You should make sure your entire day is open for an appointment apparently.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 12/01/19
Pleasant, prompt and professional. Great experience.
Abby S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Shapiro performed surgery on my son back in March - tonsils, adenoids, turbinates and tubes. We have been ear infection free and sleep apnea free as well. Dr. Shapiro did a great job and made sure both my son was comfortable but that I was as well.