Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

33 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taukir G.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great and caring staff. Dr. Ashby is very professional and an excellent surgeon.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/03/18
This office is very professional and always is concerned about my health. They always return phone calls right away. Highly recommend this office.
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/03/18
Martin is always kind, attentive, and empathetic. He is an excellent provider!
Thomas G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Berry is very knowledgeable and has a great chair-side manner. I highly recommend her.
Lynne P.
Submitted 11/01/18
I am very satisfied with my experience
Linda D.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Berry is a very attentive and competent doctor who made me feel confident in her care.
Charley H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Berry is great. She explained everything about surgery and what to expect. Dont go to anyone else ;)
ERIC B.
Submitted 10/16/18
I can hear now in my right ear . I have been having low hearing next to NO hearing for 6 YEARS. I was in her office for less than 1 hour problem solved. she is the the best. Thank you. Eric B.
Rich B.
Submitted 09/07/18
always have a good experience, Doctor Shapiro takes the time needed to understand and treat my concerns.
John Mark M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Timely, helpful and clearly explained my situation. Thanks for your help.
Bill W.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Berry spent time evaluating what was going on with me. Often times you don't get but 5-10 minutes from a doctor. However, she spent nearly an hour evaluating and explaining what was going on. Well done!
Janet T.
Submitted 08/06/18
My experience was great! All the people were really kind. Everything went well for my first time coming here. Very caring people.
Chloe L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Berry was informational, calming, and had great bed side manner. She was great with my toddler and answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable in calling back with any questions we may have down the road before his tubes surgery.
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/21/18
Always a good experience with any of the providers here!!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was really impressed by the care and concern of my issues and providing me with answers.
G S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Bright, clean facility. Friendly, engaging office staff. Medical staff truly listened to the patient.
Stefanie H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Ashby is a great caring doctor you’ll love him!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Berry was wonderful from my first appointment to my surgery and follow-up visits.
Kay R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very positive. Dr. Berry explained everything in detail, answered my questions, and showed me the results of the my procedure. Would highly recommend.
William B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Ashby was very friendly and professional