Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

23 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill W.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Berry spent time evaluating what was going on with me. Often times you don't get but 5-10 minutes from a doctor. However, she spent nearly an hour evaluating and explaining what was going on. Well done!
Janet T.
Submitted 08/06/18
My experience was great! All the people were really kind. Everything went well for my first time coming here. Very caring people.
Chloe L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Berry was informational, calming, and had great bed side manner. She was great with my toddler and answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable in calling back with any questions we may have down the road before his tubes surgery.
Ashley L.
Submitted 07/21/18
Always a good experience with any of the providers here!!
Linda J.
Submitted 07/19/18
I was really impressed by the care and concern of my issues and providing me with answers.
G S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Bright, clean facility. Friendly, engaging office staff. Medical staff truly listened to the patient.
Stefanie H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Ashby is a great caring doctor you’ll love him!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Berry was wonderful from my first appointment to my surgery and follow-up visits.
Kay R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very positive. Dr. Berry explained everything in detail, answered my questions, and showed me the results of the my procedure. Would highly recommend.
William B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Ashby was very friendly and professional
William A.
Submitted 07/16/18
Follow up for allergy treatment.
Martin N.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good information in a professional manner.
Angelia B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great discussion and path forward
Amy R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Martin is a fantastic PA. He is knowledgeable and kind. He takes time to listen and answer questions. My girls (1.5yo and 4yo) love him.
Cathy Z.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doctor Ashby was so great. Him and his staff were so friendly and accommodating.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/11/18
We always get great level of care. Prompt as well.
April P.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was referred to Dr. Berry by my primary care provider to have my tonsils removed. Dr. Berry was very thorough with her examination and ensured that I understood the risks/benefits of the surgery as an adult. Her bedside manner was top notch. During office visits I never feel like "just another patient". She takes her time and ensures that the patient concerns are addressed. I also asked Dr. Berry about the newly added services to their practice - laser skin care. She referred me to Kayla to schedule a consultation. It was determined that Three for Me would be a treatment that Ibwould benefit most from. I am beyond happy with the results from the treatmentz. Additionally, Kayla delivered exceptional, personable patient care. I highly recommend both Dr. Berry and Kayla.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Shapiro addressed my nasal issues and more. Referred me to staff for my hearing and skin care (rosacea) as well. I was impressed. Couldn't believe I got more than one concern handled in one visit! Looking forward to my follow-up. I can breathe so much better! Thank you Dr. Shapiro!
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Shapiro is comfortable to talk with, he listens to your concerns/questions, and works with you to find the best course of treatment. He is patient especially since I am hypersensitive when it comes to my ears. The rest of the staff are awesome. They always greet you with a smile and go above and beyond to help you no matter what. Highly recommend Adult & Pediatric ENT for anyone needing help with their ear, nose, and throat.
Bethany A.
Submitted 05/30/18
We have always been provided with the best of care for my 4 year old granddaughter. The staff are very friendly and accommodating as well as attentive to our needs. They are always able to get us in when we need an appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of an ENT specialist.