Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

79 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zach G.
Submitted 05/24/19
All around good experience, and I would recommend going here.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Facility was great....Martin was great
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Berry was very kind, and took the time to explain my child's problem and made sure I understood the treatment ! Thank you.
Laurie L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Barry has been wonderful helping me through my recent ordeal with vertigo. I have seen her several times in the past few months, and she listens to me, explains things clearly, offers me options and she is excellent at returning messages. The office staff is very professional and courteous, and I have always been seen in a timely manner.
Saray G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice, polite staff. Made sure the patient understood everything.
Michelle J.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Ashby is always wonderful with my kids. He is very patient and takes time to listen to my concerns or questions.
Martha N.
Submitted 04/27/19
The staff from the front desk to the doctor were extremely welcoming and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Happy we chose Adult and Pediatric Ear, Nose, & Throat.
Cara V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Ashby was thorough and caring. Appreciate his diligence in checking into my issue
Emma S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Our visit was great!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I found Dr. Berry to be very friendly and relatable, which is so comforting when you are not feeling well. Thanks to Dr. Berry!
Loukisia H.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first time coming and it I was satisfied with my visit. Dr. Berry was wonderful with communicating my diagnosis with me.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Short wait time, friendly staff and great service!
Libby T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Berry was truly amazing!! We could not have asked for better experience for our 1 year old son.
Krista C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience!! Great registration people as well!!
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always listens, concerned about my problems
Cara S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Berry is very knowledgeable and communicated to me as a patient very well!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Professional and friendly.
Sawyer S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Shapiro is great with our son. He is very good at explaining exactly what he is doing/or has done and making sure that the follow up care is completed.