Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

136 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AnnMarie E.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very thorough and friendly staff. Explained everything so I could understand. Unclear, however, of when/how I will get test results
Marsha R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Cole D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Berry is very nice and thorough. She has good bedside manner as well. My son, who is 18, understands her explanations and her reasoning.
Dennis P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amber makes you feel welcome and is very professional
Emily M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Clinard was fantastic. It was a bummer to show up early, be ignored by the receptionist for 20 minutes and then wait in the exam room for another 20 minutes past my appointment time. You should make sure your entire day is open for an appointment apparently.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 12/01/19
Pleasant, prompt and professional. Great experience.
Abby S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Shapiro performed surgery on my son back in March - tonsils, adenoids, turbinates and tubes. We have been ear infection free and sleep apnea free as well. Dr. Shapiro did a great job and made sure both my son was comfortable but that I was as well.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Ashby did a great job.
Lorrie W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great
Dave F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Ashby has always been able to help me out even though my case has been difficult.
Angela T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Berry did a great job with my 9 yr old son. She sat with him and asked him if he had any questions about his upcoming surgery. She let him ask his questions and answered them, making him feel like he was important. The surgery scheduler, Linda, was very nice and patient with me when I had to change the date of his surgery due to a preplanned family activity. I would say the only thing that we noticed was that it was not that Pediatric friendly, but the staff was very kind and made us feel welcoming.
Tyler D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Shapiro was straight forward and very clear about what the appointment would entail and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Berry is absolutely amazing at her job. She revised my son's lip tie via laser, and for the first time in his life (almost one year) he is able to drink from a sippy cup. The care she gives each patient is just so refreshing.
Mark G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Outstanding, Persistent, and got the major problem with my ear problem.
Owen J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always wonderful staff and care!
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Berry is a great person, she informs you as to what will happen if you have to have surgery which I had. I would recommend her to anyone.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had a very informative and helpful Dr. I couldn't have wished for a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Berry, she fantastic!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Jillian F.
Submitted 11/06/19
We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the doctors and staff at Adult and Pediatric Ear, Nose and Throat. Martin was wonderful with my five-year-old son during a scary procedure and kept him calm and engaged while treating him.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience!