Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

126 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Berry did a great job with my 9 yr old son. She sat with him and asked him if he had any questions about his upcoming surgery. She let him ask his questions and answered them, making him feel like he was important. The surgery scheduler, Linda, was very nice and patient with me when I had to change the date of his surgery due to a preplanned family activity. I would say the only thing that we noticed was that it was not that Pediatric friendly, but the staff was very kind and made us feel welcoming.
Tyler D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Shapiro was straight forward and very clear about what the appointment would entail and made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Berry is absolutely amazing at her job. She revised my son's lip tie via laser, and for the first time in his life (almost one year) he is able to drink from a sippy cup. The care she gives each patient is just so refreshing.
Mark G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Outstanding, Persistent, and got the major problem with my ear problem.
Owen J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always wonderful staff and care!
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Berry is a great person, she informs you as to what will happen if you have to have surgery which I had. I would recommend her to anyone.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had a very informative and helpful Dr. I couldn't have wished for a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Berry, she fantastic!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Jillian F.
Submitted 11/06/19
We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the doctors and staff at Adult and Pediatric Ear, Nose and Throat. Martin was wonderful with my five-year-old son during a scary procedure and kept him calm and engaged while treating him.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience!
Richard A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Berry was very personable and professional.
Sanford G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant and professional.
Debra P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Did a great job and explained this really well to me.
Janeen H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Test was very thorough but then when it came telling me what kind of nasal spray to use she forgot to write it down and I couldn't remember the name of it I called back and nobody else seemed to know
Alice L.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was so pleased with my care. Dr. Berry is very pleasant and she made me feel at ease with my tonsillectomy.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Prescription for antibiotic for ear/jaw flare up cleared up pain and improved left ear hearing as well in 7 to 10 days. Thanks for the rapid response and professional help!
RONDA L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional staff. The day of my appt. there was a women ( I use Women very loosely) swearing because she thought she had an appt, in front of everyone in the waiting room, including small children including her own. A supervisor ask her to stop swearing and to leave the building. She finally did. Amber was very nice. I go back to see her on Oct 25, looking forward to it. Thank You.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent care, knowledge and understanding.
Gene S.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Ashby
Erin Y.
Submitted 09/23/19
This was the best experience I've had with a Dr. in many years. Dr. Berry and all of the staff were so great with my 4 year old son!