Our practice is now offering virtual appointments via telemedicine. To schedule an appointment please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience was awesome the staff is amazing and Dr. Ashby as the all time best
Gayle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
All personnel and Dr. Berry are very pleasant. Wait times varies.
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Wonderful staff.effective at care.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Amber cares for her patients.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great people. Explains things perfectly.
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Great doctor. Wonderful service.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I would highly recommend and I am very pleased with the medical treatment I have received from Dr. Berry.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
I was referred to Dr. Ashby for an issue I had with my ear that wasn't healing or responding to antibiotics or steroids. During my visits with Dr. Ashby, he always took time to answer my questions and was very kind (as were the medical assistants and office staff). The examinations were thorough. What I liked most was that Dr. Ashby communicated with me throughout the ordeal and kept me informed. Also, the coordination of care he provided when my unique situation warranted a referral to other providers was above and beyond what I have experienced with other doctors. He is one of the good ones. I'm very grateful for his expertise, his patience, dedication and his kindness. Truly, top notch.
Tara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Everybody there is really nice, they try their hardest to find out what is wrong. Overall I had a very great experience... This would be definitely one place I would recommend to my friends & family, if they have ear problems...
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Check in at the desk to the first nursing assistant to the Doctor was very professional and friendly.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Considerate about your needs and listening to your issues. Procedure was quick and easy. Follow-ups have been easy and painless too.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
They answered all of my questions and were very helpful with suggestions that could help me.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent care. Dr. Berry listened to my concerns and addressed everything to my satisfaction.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Very professional and will definitely recommend to anyone thx Bill Treadway
Zach G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
All around good experience, and I would recommend going here.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Facility was great....Martin was great
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Berry was very kind, and took the time to explain my child's problem and made sure I understood the treatment ! Thank you.
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Barry has been wonderful helping me through my recent ordeal with vertigo. I have seen her several times in the past few months, and she listens to me, explains things clearly, offers me options and she is excellent at returning messages. The office staff is very professional and courteous, and I have always been seen in a timely manner.
Saray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Nice, polite staff. Made sure the patient understood everything.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Ashby is always wonderful with my kids. He is very patient and takes time to listen to my concerns or questions.