Our practice is now offering virtual appointments via telemedicine. To schedule an appointment please contact us.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

4.82/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janeen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Test was very thorough but then when it came telling me what kind of nasal spray to use she forgot to write it down and I couldn't remember the name of it I called back and nobody else seemed to know
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I was so pleased with my care. Dr. Berry is very pleasant and she made me feel at ease with my tonsillectomy.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Prescription for antibiotic for ear/jaw flare up cleared up pain and improved left ear hearing as well in 7 to 10 days. Thanks for the rapid response and professional help!
RONDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional staff. The day of my appt. there was a women ( I use Women very loosely) swearing because she thought she had an appt, in front of everyone in the waiting room, including small children including her own. A supervisor ask her to stop swearing and to leave the building. She finally did. Amber was very nice. I go back to see her on Oct 25, looking forward to it. Thank You.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent care, knowledge and understanding.
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Ashby
Erin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
This was the best experience I've had with a Dr. in many years. Dr. Berry and all of the staff were so great with my 4 year old son!
Bernice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Office staff were friendly and helpful. Ready to answer my questions. The patient load per Dr. must have been well directed and overseen. I did not wait even 10 minutes.
Fred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone we came in contact with during this visit was friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. Dr. Ashby was so nice and he took his time with me and I didn't feel he was rushing to finish the appointment. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gloria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
I really liked Dr Ashby. He gave me his undivided attention, answered all my questions and gave me assurance. I will see him again. Micheal Ku was right about Casey. Thank You
Celsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Ashby was awesome with my 4 year old daughter that didn't want to open her mouth for anything. He was patient and talked her through the process leading her to finally let him look into her mouth! She is getting her tonsils out the end of December, and we are very comfortable and happy to have Dr. Ashby do her procedure.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Martin Clinard was excellent in treating my ears and finding the cause. He is very kind and concerned about his patients.
Brooklyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very beautiful facility, nice staff, and professional service.
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Great care.
Logan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
I was very pleased to be worked into the schedule ahead of my follow-up appointment. The doctor proved to be very personable as well as knowledgeable. She thoroughly addressed my concerns.
Christine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone treated me very well and listened to what I had to say.
Donalda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
The doctor & entire staff were wonderful! Thanks to everyone there for their care & concern.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Answered all questions thoroughly
Brianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Had a good experience he was very friendly and profe
Connie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I went in because I had a trach tube. Dr. Ashby was on time, answered all questions and didn't make me feel at all rushed. He and all of his staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him.