Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

94 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Ashby is always wonderful with my kids. He is very patient and takes time to listen to my concerns or questions.
Martha N.
Submitted 04/27/19
The staff from the front desk to the doctor were extremely welcoming and friendly as well as knowledgeable. Happy we chose Adult and Pediatric Ear, Nose, & Throat.
Cara V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Ashby was thorough and caring. Appreciate his diligence in checking into my issue
Emma S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Our visit was great!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I found Dr. Berry to be very friendly and relatable, which is so comforting when you are not feeling well. Thanks to Dr. Berry!
Loukisia H.
Submitted 04/23/19
My first time coming and it I was satisfied with my visit. Dr. Berry was wonderful with communicating my diagnosis with me.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/14/19
Short wait time, friendly staff and great service!
Libby T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Berry was truly amazing!! We could not have asked for better experience for our 1 year old son.
Krista C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional
Leslie D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience!! Great registration people as well!!
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always listens, concerned about my problems
Cara S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Berry is very knowledgeable and communicated to me as a patient very well!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Professional and friendly.
Sawyer S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Shapiro is great with our son. He is very good at explaining exactly what he is doing/or has done and making sure that the follow up care is completed.
Dave K.
Submitted 03/26/19
very professional as I expected. I would recommend to anybody. very happy with results, I can hear again.
Rachel F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very caring and patient-focused
Jolene K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Berry was prompt and thoroughly explained my at home treatment until my next appointment
Lorrie W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great Staff!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/25/19
l was treated real nice and they explained everything so that I could understand ! Everyone was so nice!