Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Kalamazoo, MI

37 total reviews

Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Pediatric Ear, Nose & Throat below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Ashby is a great caring doctor you’ll love him!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Berry was wonderful from my first appointment to my surgery and follow-up visits.
Kay R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very positive. Dr. Berry explained everything in detail, answered my questions, and showed me the results of the my procedure. Would highly recommend.
William B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr Ashby was very friendly and professional
William A.
Submitted 07/16/18
Follow up for allergy treatment.
Martin N.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good information in a professional manner.
Angelia B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great discussion and path forward
Amy R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Martin is a fantastic PA. He is knowledgeable and kind. He takes time to listen and answer questions. My girls (1.5yo and 4yo) love him.
Cathy Z.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doctor Ashby was so great. Him and his staff were so friendly and accommodating.
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/11/18
We always get great level of care. Prompt as well.
April P.
Submitted 06/08/18
I was referred to Dr. Berry by my primary care provider to have my tonsils removed. Dr. Berry was very thorough with her examination and ensured that I understood the risks/benefits of the surgery as an adult. Her bedside manner was top notch. During office visits I never feel like "just another patient". She takes her time and ensures that the patient concerns are addressed. I also asked Dr. Berry about the newly added services to their practice - laser skin care. She referred me to Kayla to schedule a consultation. It was determined that Three for Me would be a treatment that Ibwould benefit most from. I am beyond happy with the results from the treatmentz. Additionally, Kayla delivered exceptional, personable patient care. I highly recommend both Dr. Berry and Kayla.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Shapiro addressed my nasal issues and more. Referred me to staff for my hearing and skin care (rosacea) as well. I was impressed. Couldn't believe I got more than one concern handled in one visit! Looking forward to my follow-up. I can breathe so much better! Thank you Dr. Shapiro!
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Shapiro is comfortable to talk with, he listens to your concerns/questions, and works with you to find the best course of treatment. He is patient especially since I am hypersensitive when it comes to my ears. The rest of the staff are awesome. They always greet you with a smile and go above and beyond to help you no matter what. Highly recommend Adult & Pediatric ENT for anyone needing help with their ear, nose, and throat.
Bethany A.
Submitted 05/30/18
We have always been provided with the best of care for my 4 year old granddaughter. The staff are very friendly and accommodating as well as attentive to our needs. They are always able to get us in when we need an appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of an ENT specialist.
Joanne S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very positive experience. Absolutely no discomfort with camera/scope insertion! Dr. Ashby and the staff are such pleasant and competent People.
Chip M.
Submitted 03/28/18
I originally had a hearing test elsewhere and found that I needed hearing aids. I decided to get a second opinion and could not be more impressed with my consultation with Theresa. She was very knowledgeable and took the time with me to explain things that I hadn't been told before. Definitely will recommend this practice! Thank you!!
Pete B.
Submitted 02/02/18
Had my first visit with Dr. Berry on 2-1-18. I was allotted plenty of time, throughly but gently examined and learned a great deal about my condition and treatment in the process. Looking forward to success in following the treatment plan which began immediately. Dr. Berry had an assistant with her who also was helpful by tracking down my past prescription from another Dr. and by recording comments by the Dr. to my records thereby enabling Dr. Berry to remained focused on the examination and explanation. I'll be back, and I recommend others try this vibrant young doctor.